Racists comments

Just got done swimming through a bunch of comments on my “On Hope” post that obviously come from some kind of racist white-pride organization.  I suppose I should be proud that what I had to say riled them so much they felt it necessary to send so many comments my way.  I thought about allowing the posts through in the spirit of free speech and all of that, but I then I realized that to do so would just be legitimizing the ridiculousness. Not to mention the inability to spell :).  My blog, my little dictatorship, in other words. Besides, it is the end of the semester and my ulcers are already acting up.   I don’t need to make them worse.

Leave a Reply

